Services user or provider also have to learn to fish where the fish is and fish when they are bitting.

 

play local

“… learn to fish where the fish is”

because your local market has so much to offer,

play local

make choices that value proximity and the sharing of simple and of common sense solutions to reduce the impact of your activities on the environment

at a fair price

users

Your MyABN account is a master key that allows you to enjoy the benefits of local commerce and of online services.

providers

You are MyABN? Let your customers know it on your website and , while on it, let them register, use your services and pay you online.

in a network in which you share the know how with those who are like you!

 

The Corporate Concierge Services is the project for which MyABN has developed a unique know-how that meets the expectations of that market

This allows Service Providers registered with MyABN Concierge Services to have all the tools they need to professionally manage the distribution of their services to the staff of companies in their region.

be MyABN… play local

at home
at home

At home Via this link, you will find the list of municipalities in which MyABN Partners offer their Drop&GO services at home. Have your address approved by a MyABN partner Once you'll see your CP in our list hereabove, please register your adress in full and have it verified and approved by the MyABN Partner

concierge services available in a company’s building
concierge services available in a company’s building

A company’s building is more than just a workplace ! be MyABN Concierge Services THE SERVICES OF YOUR DAILY LIFEWITH Drop&GOVIA MyABN CONCIERGE SERVICES The services of your daily life offered by MyABN Concierge Services include most of the time laundry/dry-cleaning/ironing/car-washing and may vary depending on the offer available locally. We understand your concern for

in the shop of a partner
in the shop of a partner

In the shop of a partner Probably, there is nothing like accessing the services you need in this shop on your way when on the move or in the one near you. Via this link, you will find the list of municipalities in which MyABN Partners offer their Drop&GO services at their point of sale.

be MyABN

“… fish when they are bitting ”

Services user or provider also have to learn to fish where the fish is and fish when they are bitting.

be MyABN

« … learn to fish where the fish is »

Parce que votre marché local a tellement plus à vous proposer,

play local

faites les choix qui valorisent la proximité et le partage de solutions simples et de bon sens afin de réduire l’impact de vos activités sur l’environnement

at a fair price

users

Votre compte MyABN est un passe-partout qui vous permet de bénéficier des avantages du commerce de proximité et des services en ligne.

providers

Vous êtes MyABN? Faites-le savoir  sur votre site web et permettez à vos clients de s’y enregistrer, d’utiliser vos services et de vous payer en ligne.

dans un réseau dont vous partagez le savoir-faire avec celles et ceux qui vous ressemblent !

La Conciergerie d’Entreprise est le projet pour lequel MyABN a développé un savoir-faire original et adapté aux attentes de ce marché.

Cela permet aux Services Providers, enregistrés comme Partenaires auprès de MyABN Concierge Services, de disposer de tous les outils pour gérer la distribution de leurs services au personnel des entreprises de leur région.

be MyABN… play local

à domicile
à domicile

A domicile Vous trouverez via ce lien la liste des communes dans lesquelles des Partenaires MyABN proposent leurs services en Drop&GO à domicile. Faites valider votre adresse par un(e) partenaire MyABN Dès lors que vous verrez votre CP apparaître dans la liste des zones desservies, enregistrez votre adresse pour la faire vérifier et approuver par

dans un point de vente partenaire
dans un point de vente partenaire

Dans un point de vente partenaire Celles et ceux qui utilisent les services de nos Partenaires ont une idée très précise du type de proximité qui convient le mieux à leurs habitudes de vie et/ou de déplacement. Vous trouverez via ce lien la liste des communes dans lesquelles des Partenaires MyABN proposent leurs services dans

des services de conciergerie en entreprise
des services de conciergerie en entreprise

A company’s building is more than just a workplace ! be MyABN Concierge Services LES SERVICES DU QUOTIDIENAVEC Drop&GOVIA LA CONCIERGERIE D'ENTREPRISE Les services du quotidien proposés par MyABN Concierge Services incluent régulièrement blanchisserie/nettoyage-à-sec/repassage/car-wash et peuvent varier en fonction de l’offre disponible  localement. Nous comprenons vos préoccupations pour les questions écologiques. Nos services de conciergerie

be MyABN

« … fish when they are bitting  »